Management

Dario Soldan Director

dario@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Greg Croisetiere Sales Manager

greg@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Steve Santoro Operations Manager

steve@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Eddie Office Manager

eddie@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Sales Representative

PHOENIX - METRO VALLEY

Consuelo Soldan Scottsdale

consuelo@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Jennifer Mosby Retail Specialist

jennifer@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Salvatore Conti Cardella Chandler/Mesa

sal@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Tanino Privitera Scottsdale

tanino@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Joan Moaker Phoenix/West Side

john@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Lisa Anderson Phoenix

lisaa@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

TUCSON - SOUTH ARIZONA

Dara McMains Tucson

dara@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

NORTH ARIZONA

Scott Law Northern Arizona

scott@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466

Michael Muratore Northern Arizona

michael@classicowines.com
(480) 557-8466